Forsaken (Loop Kit)


Kit Demo:

Forsaken from TERAWAV is a gloomy yet energetic Loop Kit containing 12 well composed guitar samples by Max Delgado inspired by the sounds of Travis Scott, Don Toliver, XXXtentacion, Post Malone, Young Thug, and more

This kit is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. 12 Total Files with every sound being created at the highest quality, you can just drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat making experience. Pick the sounds you like and hold onto the other sounds for later.

Product details:

  • (12) Compositions With Stems
  • (12) Total Files
  • All Files 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Tempo and Key Labeled
  • Mixed and Mastered WAV Files
  • Compatible with all DAWs
Category: Tag:


TERAWAV Royalty-Free License gives you the right to sell your instrumentals that you make with these sounds.

These compositions are licensed to you for beat-selling purposes. TERAWAV and its composer(s) reserve 50% of the producers publishing cut of the song(s) created. We will only seek credit for songs of outstanding notoriety.

By purchasing, downloading, or obtaining our products from any third-party source, you agree to these terms.